2015 update

With the summer finally here, things are really getting into full swing. I’ve been busy to say the least.

I’ve set up a bespoke audio mastering and repair service for anyone who wants to make a podcast. If your a new business and need help with the technical aspects of getting a professional sound, I’ll give your business a slick online presence by giving you a fully mastered sound. I also offer free advice if you want to do it yourself. Check it out now.

Audio mastering and repair service for podcasters

Audio mastering and repair service for podcasters

As well being a part time stay-at-home dad of my two year old son, I’m on the road to releasing my first track as an electronic music producer. Well fingers crossed there’ll be two tracks but I won’t spill the beans yet. Check out my soundcloud for a mish-mash of productions.

Rosski Soundcloud

Rosski Soundcloud

Oh yeah and there was Thailand, which was awesome, recorded some musicians, joined a drumming circle and camped in the jungle. Find a recording on my soundcloud page of the most awesome jam session I’ve had the pleasure to be involved in.

Well I’ll leave it there for now. Watch this space. 🙂

Leave a Reply

